Ocean City Inshore Challenge HomeOcean City Tide Table
May
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
5/1/04 Sat 05:50AM 2.3 H 11:44AM 0.2 L 06:14PM 2.5 H
5/2/04 Sun 12:12AM 0.1 L 06:38AM 2.4 H 12:30PM 0 L 07:01PM 2.7 H
5/3/04 Mon 01:05AM -0.2 L 07:26AM 2.4 H 01:15PM -0.2 L 07:49PM 2.9 H
5/4/04 Tue 01:57AM -0.3 L 08:14AM 2.4 H 02:00PM -0.3 L 08:38PM 3.1 H
5/5/04 Wed 02:47AM -0.4 L 09:03AM 2.3 H 02:46PM -0.4 L 09:28PM 3.2 H
5/6/04 Thu 03:39AM -0.4 L 09:53AM 2.3 H 03:34PM -0.3 L 10:19PM 3.2 H
5/7/04 Fri 04:32AM -0.3 L 10:44AM 2.1 H 04:26PM -0.2 L 11:13PM 3.1 H
5/8/04 Sat 05:29AM -0.2 L 11:38AM 2.1 H 05:21PM -0.2 L
5/9/04 Sun 12:08AM 2.9 H 06:29AM 0 L 12:35PM 2 H 06:23PM 0 L
5/10/04 Mon 01:08AM 2.7 H 07:31AM 0.2 L 01:37PM 1.9 H 07:28PM 0.2 L
5/11/04 Tue 02:12AM 2.5 H 08:34AM 0.2 L 02:47PM 1.9 H 08:36PM 0.2 L
5/12/04 Wed 03:20AM 2.3 H 09:34AM 0.2 L 03:58PM 2 H 09:44PM 0.2 L
5/13/04 Thu 04:25AM 2.2 H 10:29AM 0.2 L 05:01PM 2.1 H 10:50PM 0.2 L
5/14/04 Fri 05:22AM 2.1 H 11:18AM 0.2 L 05:52PM 2.2 H 11:50PM 0.2 L
5/15/04 Sat 06:10AM 2.1 H 12:02PM 0.2 L 06:36PM 2.3 H
5/16/04 Sun 12:42AM 0.2 L 06:53AM 2 H 12:41PM 0.1 L 07:16PM 2.5 H
5/17/04 Mon 01:27AM 0.1 L 07:33AM 2 H 01:18PM 0.1 L 07:54PM 2.6 H
5/18/04 Tue 02:08AM 0.1 L 08:13AM 2 H 01:54PM 0.1 L 08:33PM 2.6 H
5/19/04 Wed 02:46AM 0.1 L 08:52AM 2 H 02:31PM 0.2 L 09:12PM 2.7 H
5/20/04 Thu 03:24AM 0.2 L 09:32AM 1.9 H 03:08PM 0.2 L 09:52PM 2.6 H
5/21/04 Fri 04:02AM 0.2 L 10:13AM 1.9 H 03:46PM 0.2 L 10:33PM 2.6 H
5/22/04 Sat 04:43AM 0.3 L 10:54AM 1.8 H 04:27PM 0.4 L 11:15PM 2.5 H
5/23/04 Sun 05:26AM 0.4 L 11:36AM 1.8 H 05:10PM 0.4 L 11:58PM 2.4 H
5/24/04 Mon 06:12AM 0.5 L 12:20PM 1.8 H 05:58PM 0.5 L
5/25/04 Tue 12:44AM 2.3 H 06:59AM 0.5 L 01:08PM 1.8 H 06:50PM 0.6 L
5/26/04 Wed 01:32AM 2.3 H 07:47AM 0.5 L 02:01PM 1.8 H 07:47PM 0.6 L
5/27/04 Thu 02:25AM 2.2 H 08:35AM 0.5 L 02:58PM 2 H 08:46PM 0.5 L
5/28/04 Fri 03:20AM 2.2 H 09:24AM 0.4 L 03:55PM 2.1 H 09:46PM 0.4 L
5/29/04 Sat 04:16AM 2.2 H 10:12AM 0.2 L 04:50PM 2.3 H 10:47PM 0.3 L
5/30/04 Sun 05:10AM 2.2 H 11:02AM 0.1 L 05:42PM 2.7 H 11:46PM 0.1 L
5/31/04 Mon 06:03AM 2.2 H 11:52AM -0.1 L 06:33PM 2.9 H
June
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
6/1/04 Tue 12:44AM -0.1 L 06:55AM 2.3 H 12:42PM -0.2 L 07:25PM 3.1 H
6/2/04 Wed 01:39AM -0.2 L 07:47AM 2.2 H 01:33PM -0.4 L 08:17PM 3.2 H
6/3/04 Thu 02:32AM -0.3 L 08:40AM 2.2 H 02:24PM -0.4 L 09:11PM 3.2 H
6/4/04 Fri 03:25AM -0.3 L 09:34AM 2.1 H 03:16PM -0.4 L 10:05PM 3.2 H
6/5/04 Sat 04:19AM -0.3 L 10:29AM 2.1 H 04:10PM -0.4 L 11:00PM 3.1 H
6/6/04 Sun 05:15AM -0.2 L 11:24AM 2.1 H 05:07PM -0.2 L 11:55PM 2.9 H
6/7/04 Mon 06:12AM -0.1 L 12:21PM 2 H 06:08PM -0.1 L
6/8/04 Tue 12:51AM 2.7 H 07:10AM 0 L 01:21PM 2 H 07:12PM 0.1 L
6/9/04 Wed 01:48AM 2.5 H 08:06AM 0.1 L 02:25PM 2 H 08:17PM 0.2 L
6/10/04 Thu 02:48AM 2.2 H 08:59AM 0.2 L 03:30PM 2.1 H 09:23PM 0.3 L
6/11/04 Fri 03:48AM 2.1 H 09:49AM 0.2 L 04:31PM 2.1 H 10:27PM 0.4 L
6/12/04 Sat 04:44AM 2 H 10:36AM 0.2 L 05:22PM 2.3 H 11:27PM 0.4 L
6/13/04 Sun 05:34AM 1.9 H 11:20AM 0.2 L 06:07PM 2.4 H
6/14/04 Mon 12:21AM 0.3 L 06:19AM 1.8 H 12:03PM 0.2 L 06:48PM 2.5 H
6/15/04 Tue 01:07AM 0.3 L 07:01AM 1.8 H 12:44PM 0.2 L 07:28PM 2.5 H
6/16/04 Wed 01:47AM 0.2 L 07:43AM 1.8 H 01:24PM 0.2 L 08:08PM 2.6 H
6/17/04 Thu 02:25AM 0.2 L 08:25AM 1.8 H 02:03PM 0.2 L 08:49PM 2.6 H
6/18/04 Fri 03:03AM 0.2 L 09:06AM 1.8 H 02:43PM 0.2 L 09:31PM 2.6 H
6/19/04 Sat 03:41AM 0.3 L 09:48AM 1.8 H 03:23PM 0.2 L 10:12PM 2.6 H
6/20/04 Sun 04:20AM 0.3 L 10:30AM 1.8 H 04:03PM 0.3 L 10:53PM 2.6 H
6/21/04 Mon 05:01AM 0.4 L 11:12AM 1.9 H 04:46PM 0.4 L 11:34PM 2.5 H
6/22/04 Tue 05:43AM 0.4 L 11:54AM 1.9 H 05:33PM 0.4 L
6/23/04 Wed 12:15AM 2.5 H 06:26AM 0.4 L 12:39PM 2 H 06:23PM 0.4 L
6/24/04 Thu 12:59AM 2.3 H 07:10AM 0.4 L 01:28PM 2 H 07:18PM 0.5 L
6/25/04 Fri 01:46AM 2.3 H 07:55AM 0.4 L 02:22PM 2.1 H 08:17PM 0.4 L
6/26/04 Sat 02:39AM 2.2 H 08:43AM 0.2 L 03:19PM 2.3 H 09:18PM 0.4 L
6/27/04 Sun 03:36AM 2.1 H 09:32AM 0.2 L 04:17PM 2.5 H 10:21PM 0.3 L
6/28/04 Mon 04:35AM 2.1 H 10:25AM 0.1 L 05:14PM 2.7 H 11:24PM 0.2 L
6/29/04 Tue 05:33AM 2.1 H 11:20AM -0.1 L 06:10PM 2.9 H
6/30/04 Wed 12:25AM 0 L 06:30AM 2.1 H 12:17PM -0.2 L 07:06PM 3.1 H
July
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
7/1/04 Thu 01:23AM -0.2 L 07:26AM 2.1 H 01:12PM -0.4 L 08:01PM 3.2 H
7/2/04 Fri 02:18AM -0.2 L 08:22AM 2.1 H 02:07PM -0.4 L 08:56PM 3.2 H
7/3/04 Sat 03:11AM -0.3 L 09:17AM 2.1 H 03:01PM -0.4 L 09:51PM 3.2 H
7/4/04 Sun 04:03AM -0.3 L 10:12AM 2.2 H 03:56PM -0.4 L 10:44PM 3.1 H
7/5/04 Mon 04:55AM -0.2 L 11:07AM 2.2 H 04:52PM -0.3 L 11:36PM 2.9 H
7/6/04 Tue 05:47AM -0.2 L 12:01PM 2.2 H 05:50PM -0.1 L
7/7/04 Wed 12:26AM 2.6 H 06:38AM 0 L 12:56PM 2.1 H 06:50PM 0.1 L
7/8/04 Thu 01:17AM 2.3 H 07:28AM 0.1 L 01:52PM 2.1 H 07:51PM 0.3 L
7/9/04 Fri 02:10AM 2.1 H 08:17AM 0.2 L 02:51PM 2.1 H 08:53PM 0.4 L
7/10/04 Sat 03:05AM 1.9 H 09:04AM 0.2 L 03:50PM 2.2 H 09:56PM 0.5 L
7/11/04 Sun 04:01AM 1.8 H 09:51AM 0.3 L 04:45PM 2.3 H 10:57PM 0.5 L
7/12/04 Mon 04:56AM 1.7 H 10:38AM 0.4 L 05:34PM 2.3 H 11:54PM 0.5 L
7/13/04 Tue 05:45AM 1.7 H 11:26AM 0.4 L 06:20PM 2.4 H
7/14/04 Wed 12:42AM 0.4 L 06:32AM 1.7 H 12:12PM 0.3 L 07:03PM 2.5 H
7/15/04 Thu 01:24AM 0.4 L 07:16AM 1.8 H 12:57PM 0.2 L 07:46PM 2.6 H
7/16/04 Fri 02:03AM 0.4 L 07:59AM 1.8 H 01:40PM 0.2 L 08:28PM 2.6 H
7/17/04 Sat 02:39AM 0.4 L 08:41AM 1.9 H 02:21PM 0.2 L 09:09PM 2.7 H
7/18/04 Sun 03:16AM 0.3 L 09:24AM 2 H 03:01PM 0.2 L 09:50PM 2.7 H
7/19/04 Mon 03:53AM 0.3 L 10:05AM 2 H 03:42PM 0.2 L 10:29PM 2.7 H
7/20/04 Tue 04:31AM 0.3 L 10:46AM 2.1 H 04:25PM 0.2 L 11:07PM 2.6 H
7/21/04 Wed 05:10AM 0.3 L 11:28AM 2.1 H 05:10PM 0.3 L 11:47PM 2.5 H
7/22/04 Thu 05:50AM 0.3 L 12:11PM 2.2 H 06:00PM 0.4 L
7/23/04 Fri 12:28AM 2.4 H 06:32AM 0.3 L 12:58PM 2.3 H 06:55PM 0.4 L
7/24/04 Sat 01:14AM 2.3 H 07:18AM 0.2 L 01:50PM 2.4 H 07:54PM 0.4 L
7/25/04 Sun 02:06AM 2.1 H 08:07AM 0.2 L 02:48PM 2.5 H 08:56PM 0.4 L
7/26/04 Mon 03:05AM 2 H 09:00AM 0.2 L 03:50PM 2.6 H 10:01PM 0.4 L
7/27/04 Tue 04:08AM 2 H 09:57AM 0.1 L 04:53PM 2.8 H 11:07PM 0.3 L
7/28/04 Wed 05:11AM 2 H 10:58AM 0 L 05:54PM 2.9 H
7/29/04 Thu 12:11AM 0.2 L 06:12AM 2 H 11:59AM -0.2 L 06:52PM 3.1 H
7/30/04 Fri 01:10AM 0 L 07:10AM 2.1 H 12:59PM -0.3 L 07:48PM 3.1 H
7/31/04 Sat 02:04AM -0.1 L 08:06AM 2.2 H 01:55PM -0.4 L 08:43PM 3.1 H
August
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
8/1/04 Sun 02:53AM -0.2 L 09:01AM 2.3 H 02:49PM -0.4 L 09:34PM 3.1 H
8/2/04 Mon 03:41AM -0.2 L 09:54AM 2.3 H 03:41PM -0.4 L 10:23PM 2.9 H
8/3/04 Tue 04:28AM -0.2 L 10:44AM 2.4 H 04:34PM -0.2 L 11:10PM 2.7 H
8/4/04 Wed 05:13AM -0.1 L 11:34AM 2.4 H 05:27PM -0.1 L 11:56PM 2.5 H
8/5/04 Thu 05:59AM 0 L 12:23PM 2.3 H 06:23PM 0.2 L
8/6/04 Fri 12:42AM 2.3 H 06:44AM 0.2 L 01:13PM 2.3 H 07:19PM 0.4 L
8/7/04 Sat 01:29AM 2 H 07:30AM 0.3 L 02:06PM 2.3 H 08:18PM 0.5 L
8/8/04 Sun 02:21AM 1.8 H 08:17AM 0.4 L 03:03PM 2.3 H 09:18PM 0.7 L
8/9/04 Mon 03:17AM 1.7 H 09:06AM 0.5 L 04:02PM 2.3 H 10:20PM 0.8 L
8/10/04 Tue 04:17AM 1.6 H 09:58AM 0.5 L 04:59PM 2.3 H 11:20PM 0.8 L
8/11/04 Wed 05:13AM 1.7 H 10:52AM 0.5 L 05:51PM 2.4 H
8/12/04 Thu 12:12AM 0.7 L 06:03AM 1.8 H 11:44AM 0.4 L 06:38PM 2.5 H
8/13/04 Fri 12:56AM 0.6 L 06:49AM 1.9 H 12:32PM 0.4 L 07:22PM 2.6 H
8/14/04 Sat 01:34AM 0.5 L 07:33AM 2 H 01:17PM 0.2 L 08:03PM 2.7 H
8/15/04 Sun 02:10AM 0.4 L 08:15AM 2.1 H 01:59PM 0.2 L 08:43PM 2.7 H
8/16/04 Mon 02:45AM 0.3 L 08:57AM 2.2 H 02:40PM 0.2 L 09:22PM 2.8 H
8/17/04 Tue 03:21AM 0.2 L 09:38AM 2.3 H 03:21PM 0.2 L 10:01PM 2.7 H
8/18/04 Wed 03:57AM 0.2 L 10:19AM 2.4 H 04:04PM 0.2 L 10:39PM 2.7 H
8/19/04 Thu 04:35AM 0.2 L 11:00AM 2.5 H 04:50PM 0.2 L 11:19PM 2.5 H
8/20/04 Fri 05:14AM 0.2 L 11:43AM 2.5 H 05:41PM 0.3 L
8/21/04 Sat 12:01AM 2.4 H 05:57AM 0.2 L 12:30PM 2.6 H 06:36PM 0.4 L
8/22/04 Sun 12:47AM 2.2 H 06:45AM 0.3 L 01:23PM 2.7 H 07:36PM 0.4 L
8/23/04 Mon 01:41AM 2.1 H 07:38AM 0.3 L 02:23PM 2.7 H 08:40PM 0.5 L
8/24/04 Tue 02:43AM 2 H 08:36AM 0.3 L 03:30PM 2.7 H 09:47PM 0.5 L
8/25/04 Wed 03:51AM 1.9 H 09:40AM 0.2 L 04:38PM 2.8 H 10:55PM 0.4 L
8/26/04 Thu 04:59AM 2 H 10:45AM 0.2 L 05:42PM 2.9 H 11:59PM 0.3 L
8/27/04 Fri 06:01AM 2 H 11:49AM 0 L 06:41PM 3 H
8/28/04 Sat 12:56AM 0.2 L 06:59AM 2.2 H 12:49PM -0.2 L 07:35PM 3 H
8/29/04 Sun 01:45AM 0 L 07:52AM 2.3 H 01:44PM -0.3 L 08:25PM 3 H
8/30/04 Mon 02:31AM -0.1 L 08:43AM 2.5 H 02:35PM -0.3 L 09:13PM 2.9 H
8/31/04 Tue 03:13AM -0.2 L 09:32AM 2.6 H 03:25PM -0.2 L 09:58PM 2.8 H
September
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
9/1/04 Wed 03:54AM -0.1 L 10:18AM 2.6 H 04:13PM -0.1 L 10:41PM 2.6 H
9/2/04 Thu 04:35AM 0 L 11:03AM 2.6 H 05:02PM 0.1 L 11:23PM 2.4 H
9/3/04 Fri 05:16AM 0.2 L 11:47AM 2.6 H 05:52PM 0.3 L
9/4/04 Sat 12:06AM 2.1 H 05:58AM 0.3 L 12:33PM 2.5 H 06:44PM 0.5 L
9/5/04 Sun 12:50AM 2 H 06:43AM 0.4 L 01:22PM 2.4 H 07:40PM 0.7 L
9/6/04 Mon 01:39AM 1.8 H 07:31AM 0.6 L 02:17PM 2.3 H 08:38PM 0.8 L
9/7/04 Tue 02:35AM 1.7 H 08:24AM 0.7 L 03:18PM 2.3 H 09:38PM 0.9 L
9/8/04 Wed 03:38AM 1.7 H 09:20AM 0.8 L 04:22PM 2.3 H 10:39PM 0.9 L
9/9/04 Thu 04:39AM 1.8 H 10:18AM 0.7 L 05:19PM 2.4 H 11:33PM 0.8 L
9/10/04 Fri 05:33AM 1.8 H 11:13AM 0.6 L 06:08PM 2.5 H
9/11/04 Sat 12:18AM 0.7 L 06:21AM 2 H 12:04PM 0.4 L 06:51PM 2.6 H
9/12/04 Sun 12:57AM 0.5 L 07:04AM 2.1 H 12:51PM 0.3 L 07:32PM 2.7 H
9/13/04 Mon 01:33AM 0.4 L 07:46AM 2.3 H 01:35PM 0.2 L 08:11PM 2.8 H
9/14/04 Tue 02:09AM 0.3 L 08:28AM 2.5 H 02:18PM 0.1 L 08:51PM 2.8 H
9/15/04 Wed 02:45AM 0.2 L 09:09AM 2.7 H 03:01PM 0.1 L 09:31PM 2.7 H
9/16/04 Thu 03:22AM 0.2 L 09:51AM 2.8 H 03:45PM 0.1 L 10:11PM 2.7 H
9/17/04 Fri 04:00AM 0.1 L 10:34AM 2.9 H 04:33PM 0.2 L 10:54PM 2.5 H
9/18/04 Sat 04:42AM 0.2 L 11:19AM 2.9 H 05:24PM 0.2 L 11:39PM 2.3 H
9/19/04 Sun 05:27AM 0.2 L 12:08PM 2.9 H 06:21PM 0.4 L
9/20/04 Mon 12:28AM 2.1 H 06:19AM 0.3 L 01:03PM 2.8 H 07:23PM 0.4 L
9/21/04 Tue 01:24AM 2 H 07:17AM 0.4 L 02:06PM 2.7 H 08:29PM 0.5 L
9/22/04 Wed 02:29AM 1.9 H 08:22AM 0.4 L 03:16PM 2.7 H 09:37PM 0.5 L
9/23/04 Thu 03:42AM 1.9 H 09:29AM 0.3 L 04:28PM 2.7 H 10:44PM 0.4 L
9/24/04 Fri 04:53AM 2 H 10:37AM 0.2 L 05:32PM 2.8 H 11:45PM 0.3 L
9/25/04 Sat 05:55AM 2.1 H 11:42AM 0.1 L 06:28PM 2.8 H
9/26/04 Sun 12:37AM 0.2 L 06:49AM 2.3 H 12:41PM 0 L 07:18PM 2.8 H
9/27/04 Mon 01:22AM 0.1 L 07:38AM 2.5 H 01:33PM -0.1 L 08:04PM 2.8 H
9/28/04 Tue 02:03AM 0 L 08:23AM 2.7 H 02:22PM -0.2 L 08:47PM 2.7 H
9/29/04 Wed 02:41AM -0.1 L 09:07AM 2.7 H 03:07PM -0.1 L 09:29PM 2.5 H
9/30/04 Thu 03:19AM 0 L 09:49AM 2.8 H 03:51PM 0 L 10:10PM 2.4 H
October
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
10/1/04 Fri 03:56AM 0.1 L 10:31AM 2.8 H 04:36PM 0.2 L 10:50PM 2.2 H
10/2/04 Sat 04:34AM 0.2 L 11:13AM 2.7 H 05:21PM 0.4 L 11:32PM 2.1 H
10/3/04 Sun 05:15AM 0.4 L 11:56AM 2.6 H 06:10PM 0.6 L
10/4/04 Mon 12:15AM 2 H 05:59AM 0.6 L 12:43PM 2.5 H 07:02PM 0.8 L
10/5/04 Tue 01:02AM 1.8 H 06:49AM 0.8 L 01:36PM 2.3 H 07:58PM 0.9 L
10/6/04 Wed 01:56AM 1.7 H 07:44AM 0.8 L 02:35PM 2.3 H 08:56PM 0.9 L
10/7/04 Thu 02:59AM 1.7 H 08:42AM 0.8 L 03:39PM 2.3 H 09:53PM 0.9 L
10/8/04 Fri 04:03AM 1.8 H 09:42AM 0.8 L 04:38PM 2.3 H 10:45PM 0.8 L
10/9/04 Sat 04:59AM 2 H 10:39AM 0.7 L 05:28PM 2.5 H 11:31PM 0.7 L
10/10/04 Sun 05:48AM 2.1 H 11:32AM 0.5 L 06:13PM 2.5 H
10/11/04 Mon 12:12AM 0.5 L 06:32AM 2.3 H 12:22PM 0.4 L 06:55PM 2.6 H
10/12/04 Tue 12:51AM 0.3 L 07:15AM 2.6 H 01:09PM 0.2 L 07:36PM 2.7 H
10/13/04 Wed 01:30AM 0.2 L 07:57AM 2.8 H 01:55PM 0.1 L 08:18PM 2.7 H
10/14/04 Thu 02:09AM 0 L 08:40AM 3 H 02:41PM 0 L 09:01PM 2.6 H
10/15/04 Fri 02:48AM 0 L 09:25AM 3.1 H 03:28PM -0.1 L 09:46PM 2.5 H
10/16/04 Sat 03:30AM -0.1 L 10:11AM 3.1 H 04:18PM 0 L 10:32PM 2.4 H
10/17/04 Sun 04:15AM 0 L 11:00AM 3.1 H 05:11PM 0.2 L 11:21PM 2.2 H
10/18/04 Mon 05:05AM 0.1 L 11:52AM 3.1 H 06:09PM 0.3 L
10/19/04 Tue 12:13AM 2.1 H 06:01AM 0.2 L 12:49PM 2.9 H 07:12PM 0.4 L
10/20/04 Wed 01:13AM 2 H 07:04AM 0.3 L 01:53PM 2.7 H 08:19PM 0.4 L
10/21/04 Thu 02:21AM 1.9 H 08:12AM 0.4 L 03:03PM 2.7 H 09:25PM 0.4 L
10/22/04 Fri 03:36AM 2 H 09:21AM 0.4 L 04:14PM 2.6 H 10:27PM 0.4 L
10/23/04 Sat 04:46AM 2.1 H 10:30AM 0.3 L 05:16PM 2.5 H 11:22PM 0.2 L
10/24/04 Sun 05:45AM 2.3 H 11:34AM 0.2 L 06:09PM 2.5 H
10/25/04 Mon 12:10AM 0.2 L 06:35AM 2.5 H 12:31PM 0.1 L 06:56PM 2.5 H
10/26/04 Tue 12:53AM 0.1 L 07:20AM 2.6 H 01:21PM 0 L 07:39PM 2.4 H
10/27/04 Wed 01:32AM 0 L 08:01AM 2.7 H 02:07PM 0 L 08:20PM 2.3 H
10/28/04 Thu 02:08AM 0 L 08:42AM 2.8 H 02:49PM 0 L 09:00PM 2.3 H
10/29/04 Fri 02:45AM 0.1 L 09:22AM 2.8 H 03:30PM 0.1 L 09:40PM 2.1 H
10/30/04 Sat 03:21AM 0.2 L 10:02AM 2.8 H 04:11PM 0.2 L 10:20PM 2 H
10/31/04 Sun 02:59AM 0.2 L 09:43AM 2.7 H 03:54PM 0.4 L 10:01PM 2 H
November
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
11/1/04 Mon 03:39AM 0.4 L 10:26AM 2.6 H 04:39PM 0.5 L 10:44PM 1.8 H
11/2/04 Tue 04:22AM 0.5 L 11:11AM 2.5 H 05:28PM 0.7 L 11:30PM 1.8 H
11/3/04 Wed 05:11AM 0.7 L 12:00PM 2.3 H 06:21PM 0.8 L
11/4/04 Thu 12:21AM 1.7 H 06:06AM 0.8 L 12:54PM 2.3 H 07:14PM 0.8 L
11/5/04 Fri 01:20AM 1.7 H 07:04AM 0.8 L 01:52PM 2.3 H 08:05PM 0.8 L
11/6/04 Sat 02:21AM 1.8 H 08:02AM 0.8 L 02:49PM 2.3 H 08:54PM 0.7 L
11/7/04 Sun 03:19AM 2 H 09:01AM 0.6 L 03:42PM 2.3 H 09:40PM 0.5 L
11/8/04 Mon 04:10AM 2.2 H 09:57AM 0.5 L 04:30PM 2.3 H 10:25PM 0.4 L
11/9/04 Tue 04:57AM 2.4 H 10:51AM 0.3 L 05:16PM 2.4 H 11:08PM 0.2 L
11/10/04 Wed 05:43AM 2.7 H 11:43AM 0.2 L 06:01PM 2.4 H 11:52PM 0 L
11/11/04 Thu 06:28AM 2.9 H 12:33PM 0 1 L 06:47PM 2.4 H
11/12/04 Fri 12:35AM -0.2 L 07:14AM 3.1 H 01:22PM -0.2 L 07:35PM 2.4 H
11/13/04 Sat 01:20AM -0.2 L 08:03AM 3.2 H 02:12PM -0.2 L 08:23PM 2.3 H
11/14/04 Sun 02:06AM -0.3 L 08:53AM 3.2 H 03:04PM -0.2 L 09:14PM 2.2 H
11/15/04 Mon 02:56AM -0.2 L 09:45AM 3.2 H 03:59PM -0.1 L 10:06PM 2.1 H
11/16/04 Tue 03:49AM -0.2 L 10:39AM 3.1 H 04:57PM 0.1 L 11:02PM 2 H
11/17/04 Wed 04:48AM 0 L 11:37AM 2.9 H 05:59PM 0.2 L
11/18/04 Thu 12:02AM 2 H 05:52AM 0.1 L 12:38PM 2.7 H 07:01PM 0.2 L
11/19/04 Fri 01:09AM 1.9 H 07:00AM 0.2 L 01:44PM 2.5 H 08:02PM 0.2 L
11/20/04 Sat 02:22AM 2 H 08:09AM 0.2 L 02:50PM 2.3 H 08:59PM 0.2 L
11/21/04 Sun 03:30AM 2.1 H 09:17AM 0.2 L 03:51PM 2.2 H 09:51PM 0.2 L
11/22/04 Mon 04:28AM 2.3 H 10:22AM 0.2 L 04:44PM 2.1 H 10:38PM 0.1 L
11/23/04 Tue 05:16AM 2.4 H 11:19AM 0.2 L 05:30PM 2.1 H 11:20PM 0 L
11/24/04 Wed 05:59AM 2.5 H 12:08PM 0.1 L 06:12PM 2 H
11/25/04 Thu 12:00AM 0 L 06:39AM 2.6 H 12:52PM 0.1 L 06:53PM 2 H
11/26/04 Fri 12:38AM 0 L 07:18AM 2.7 H 01:32PM 0.1 L 07:33PM 2 H
11/27/04 Sat 01:15AM 0 L 07:58AM 2.7 H 02:10PM 0.2 L 08:13PM 1.9 H
11/28/04 Sun 01:53AM 0.1 L 08:39AM 2.7 H 02:49PM 0.2 L 08:54PM 1.8 H
11/29/04 Mon 02:31AM 0.2 L 09:20AM 2.6 H 03:30PM 0.3 L 09:36PM 1.8 H
11/30/04 Tue 03:11AM 0.2 L 10:02AM 2.5 H 04:12PM 0.4 L 10:18PM 1.8 H
December
Date Day Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide Time Height Tide
12/1/04 Wed 03:54AM 0.3 L 10:45AM 2.4 H 04:57PM 0.4 L 11:02PM 1.7 H
12/2/04 Thu 04:40AM 0.4 L 11:29AM 2.3 H 05:44PM 0.5 L 11:49PM 1.7 H
12/3/04 Fri 05:31AM 0.5 L 12:15PM 2.3 H 06:31PM 0.5 L
12/4/04 Sat 12:41AM 1.7 H 06:26AM 0.6 L 01:05PM 2.1 H 07:18PM 0.5 L
12/5/04 Sun 01:37AM 1.8 H 07:24AM 0.5 L 01:58PM 2.1 H 08:04PM 0.4 L
12/6/04 Mon 02:35AM 2 H 08:23AM 0.5 L 02:53PM 2.1 H 08:51PM 0.3 L
12/7/04 Tue 03:30AM 2.2 H 09:22AM 0.4 L 03:46PM 2.1 H 09:39PM 0.2 L
12/8/04 Wed 04:21AM 2.5 H 10:21AM 0.2 L 04:38PM 2.1 H 10:28PM 0 1 L
12/9/04 Thu 05:12AM 2.7 H 11:18AM 0 L 05:29PM 2.1 H 11:18PM 0 2 L
12/10/04 Fri 06:02AM 2.9 H 12:13PM 0 2 L 06:20PM 2.1 H
12/11/04 Sat 12:08AM -0.4 L 06:53AM 3.1 H 01:06PM -0.3 L 07:12PM 2.1 H
12/12/04 Sun 12:58AM -0.5 L 07:45AM 3.2 H 01:58PM -0.3 L 08:04PM 2.1 H
12/13/04 Mon 01:49AM -0.5 L 08:39AM 3.2 H 02:51PM -0.3 L 08:58PM 2.1 H
12/14/04 Tue 02:41AM -0.5 L 09:33AM 3.1 H 03:45PM -0.3 L 09:52PM 2 H
12/15/04 Wed 03:37AM -0.4 L 10:27AM 2.9 H 04:41PM -0.2 L 10:48PM 2 H
12/16/04 Thu 04:36AM -0.3 L 11:21AM 2.7 H 05:38PM -0.2 L 11:46PM 2 H
12/17/04 Fri 05:38AM -0.2 L 12:17PM 2.5 H 06:34PM -0.1 L
12/18/04 Sat 12:49AM 2 H 06:43AM 0 L 01:16PM 2.3 H 07:29PM 0 L
12/19/04 Sun 01:55AM 2 H 07:50AM 0.2 L 02:17PM 2 H 08:22PM 0 L
12/20/04 Mon 03:02AM 2 H 08:57AM 0.2 L 03:17PM 1.9 H 09:12PM 0 L
12/21/04 Tue 04:01AM 2.1 H 10:02AM 0.2 L 04:12PM 1.8 H 10:01PM 0 L
12/22/04 Wed 04:51AM 2.3 H 11:02AM 0.2 L 05:01PM 1.7 H 10:47PM 0 L
12/23/04 Thu 05:35AM 2.3 H 11:53AM 0.2 L 05:46PM 1.7 H 11:31PM 0 L
12/24/04 Fri 06:17AM 2.4 H 12:36PM 0.2 L 06:28PM 1.7 H
12/25/04 Sat 12:12AM 0 L 06:58AM 2.5 H 01:15PM 0.1 L 07:09PM 1.7 H
12/26/04 Sun 12:52AM -0.1 L 07:39AM 2.5 H 01:52PM 0.1 L 07:50PM 1.7 H
12/27/04 Mon 01:31AM -0.1 L 08:20AM 2.5 H 02:29PM 0.2 L 08:31PM 1.8 H
12/28/04 Tue 02:10AM -0.1 L 09:00AM 2.5 H 03:06PM 0.2 L 09:12PM 1.8 H
12/29/04 Wed 02:50AM 0 L 09:40AM 2.5 H 03:45PM 0.2 L 09:54PM 1.8 H
12/30/04 Thu 03:31AM 0.1 L 10:19AM 2.4 H 04:25PM 0.2 L 10:35PM 1.8 H
12/31/04 Fri 04:14AM 0.2 L 10:59AM 2.3 H 05:06PM 0.3 L 11:18PM 1.8 H
Ocean Events, Inc.
PO Box 54
Ocean City, MD 21843
443-614-9841
director@occhallenge.com